Coupons which put prices to 0$ — Steemit

I decide for my first topic to share some of my udemy free coupon’ list. That’s all.

For the principle, Udemy is a platform where you can learn many things. Around 99% of the courses aren’t free but you can use coupon codes to make some of them free, that what i share here.

Normaly links are good but you can enter the code manually in case of errors. Just know that the codes are limited in numbers so first arrived, first have more chances to have thoses courses ( that’s the rule on Udemy ).

So that’s the list of a day :

Wilderness Survival : Survival, Prepping and Preparedness : https://www.udemy.com/basic-wilderness-survival/?couponCode=STARBUCKS ( Coupon : STARBUCKS )

Batch Image Editing Made Easy with Automator : https://www.udemy.com/batch-image-editing-made-easy-with-automator/?couponCode=GODISLOVE ( Coupon : GODISLOVE )

Pursue Top 1% Career: Become The No. 1 Success Magnet : https://www.udemy.com/become-a-corporate-winner/?couponCode=PROMOCOUPONS24.COM ( Coupon : PROMOCOUPONS24.COM )

Become a Growth Marketer: Learn Growth Marketing ; Get a Job : https://www.udemy.com/become-a-marketer-learn-growth-marketing-get-a-job/?couponCode=freeforstudio ( Coupon : freeforstudio )

Beginners Chart Patterns for Penny Stocks Part 1 : https://www.udemy.com/beginners-chart-patterns-for-penny-stocks/?couponCode=STHFREE ( Coupon : STHFREE )

Beginner’s Guide to WordPress : https://www.udemy.com/beginners-guide-wordpress/?couponCode=PLANET-1500 ( Coupon : PLANET-1500 )

Behind The Shooting : Photoshop Secrets Layers FX Revealed ! : https://www.udemy.com/behind-the-shooting-photoshop-secrets-revealed/?couponCode=UDEMYCOURSES ( Coupon : UDEMYCOURSES )

Bing Ads Marketing A-Z: Beginner’s Bing Ads Blueprint : https://www.udemy.com/bing-ads-marketing-a-z/?couponCode=FREE4BLACKHAT2 ( Coupon : FREE4BLACKHAT2 )

Bitcoin ; Ripple Course (2 Course Bundle) : https://www.udemy.com/bitcoin-ripple/?couponCode=STHFREE ( Coupon : STHFREE )

Blending Yoga, Vedanta, and Tantra : https://www.udemy.com/blending-yoga-vedanta-and-tantra/?couponCode=INITIATIONAUGUST2017 ( Coupon : INITIATIONAUGUST2017 )

Blogging Made Quick ; Easy: Save Massive Amounts Of Time Now : https://www.udemy.com/bloggingefficiency/?couponCode=FREE4NOW ( Coupon : FREE4NOW )

Blogs in Plain English – How To Start a Blog : https://www.udemy.com/blogging-for-beginners2/?couponCode=reddit ( Coupon : reddit )

Boost Adsense Profits On Existing Site By 30% : https://www.udemy.com/boost-adsense-profits-on-existing-site-by-30/?couponCode=REVIEWCOPY10K ( Coupon : REVIEWCOPY10K )

Boost Your Happiness Quickly And Easily So You Can Thrive : https://www.udemy.com/boost-your-happiness/?couponCode=FREE4NOW ( Coupon : FREE4NOW )

Boost Your Productivity NOW: Advice From A Teen Entrepreneur : https://www.udemy.com/boost-your-productivity-now/?couponCode=FREE4NOW ( Coupon : FREE4NOW )

Boost Udemy Marketing Plan Via The Monthly Report-Unofficial : https://www.udemy.com/boost-your-udemy-marketing-strategy-using-the-revenue-report/?couponCode=FREE50000 ( Coupon : FREE50000 )

Current Version Bootstrap 4 Beta Beginners Guide Bootstrap : https://www.udemy.com/bootstrap4-course/?couponCode=FREEBOOTSTRAPLV ( Coupon : FREEBOOTSTRAPLV )

Bootstrap Rapid web development framework HTML CSS JS : https://www.udemy.com/bootstrap-4-website/?couponCode=b4free ( Coupon : b4free )

Bootstrap Projects Responsive Design Essential Training : https://www.udemy.com/bootstrap-projects-responsive-design-essential-training/?couponCode=BOOTSTRAPFREE ( Coupon : BOOTSTRAPFREE )

Learn Bootstrap 4 Responsive Web Development : https://www.udemy.com/bootstrap-web/?couponCode=B4-FREE ( Coupon : B4-FREE )

Your Official Breakdance Fundamentals Course : https://www.udemy.com/breakdance/?couponCode=BREAKFREE ( Coupon : BREAKFREE )

Boudoir alla Fattoria : Scatto, Luce, Post Produzione Set I : https://www.udemy.com/budoir-alla-fattoria-scatto-luce-post-produzione-set-i/?couponCode=UDEMYCOURSES ( Coupon : UDEMYCOURSES )

Bug Out Bag: Build the Ultimate Bugout 72-hour Survival Bag : https://www.udemy.com/bug-out-bag-list/?couponCode=STARBUCKS ( Coupon : STARBUCKS )

Build A Complete CRUD Application With PHP, MYSQL ; JQUERY : https://www.udemy.com/build-a-complete-crud-application-with-php-mysql-jquery/?couponCode=COUPONFREE ( Coupon : COUPONFREE )

Web Design Modern SinglePage Website from Scratch Bootstrap : https://www.udemy.com/build-a-responsive-singlepage-website-from-scratch-bootstrap/?couponCode=BOOTSTRAPFREE ( Coupon : BOOTSTRAPFREE )

Web Design Modern SinglePage Website from Scratch Bootstrap : https://www.udemy.com/build-a-responsive-singlepage-website-from-scratch-bootstrap/?couponCode=FREEWEBDEV ( Coupon : FREEWEBDEV )

If it’s interesting for some people, i can share more. Enjoy 😉

Source

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *